Our Staff

Administrative Staff

Mary Hoffman
Executive Director
mhoffman@wvslaw.com
(314) 345-5004

Sherri Heinle
Network Administrator
sheinle@wvslaw.com
(314) 345-5035

Michelle Hemken
Accounts Payable Coordinator
mhemken@wvslaw.com
(314) 345-5079

Brenda Timmermann
Billing Coordinator
btimmermann@wvslaw.com
(314) 345-5097

Daniel Williamson
Network Administrator
dwilliamson@wvslaw.com
(314) 345-5078

Kimberly Wilson
Billing Supervisor
kwilson@wvslaw.com
(314) 345-5049

Donald Yarber
Office Coordinator
dyarber@wvslaw.com
(314) 345-5022